vitm
  • Management Faculty Indore

    Department of Management

    Name Prof. Subhash Masih
    Designation DEAN
    Department Management
    Qualification MA, MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D. (sub.)
    Specialization HR / Eco
    Contact No 9826231134
    E-Mail ID subhashmasih@vitmindore.com
                 
    Name Dr. Gunjan Baheti
    DesignationAssociate Professor
    Department Management
    Qualification B.Com,MBA,Ph.D.
    Specialization Finance
    Contact No -
    E-Mail ID gunjan@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Arvin Supat
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Management
    Qualification BBA, MBA, B.Lib, M.Lib
    Specialization IT, Finance, Public Library
    Contact No 8871680019
    E-Mail ID arvin@vitmidore.com
    Name Prof. Ankit Laddha
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Management
    Qualification PhD(Management)
    Specialization Marketing/HR
    Contact No 9977773932
    E-Mail ID ankitladdha@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Sakshi Kaushik
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Management
    Qualification MBA + Corporate Experience
    Specialization Finance + HR
    Contact No 9826979608
    E-Mail ID sakshikasat12@gmail.com
    Name Prof. Deepak Patidar
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification B.Com.,MBA
    Specialization Marketing, Finance
    E-Mail ID arshad@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Ashwanee Pal
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Management
    Qualification MBA, CS(Professional)
    Specialization HR/Finance
    E-Mail ID ashwanee@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Shikha Chauhan
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification MBA
    Specialization Finance, HR
    E-Mail ID shikha1.chauhan@gmail.com
    Name Prof. Harpreet Kaur Vasu
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department Management
    Qualification MBA
    Specialization Marketing/Finance
    E-Mail ID harpreet@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Harmeet Chhabra
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department Management/td>
    Qualification MBA
    Specialization HR/Marketing
    E-Mail ID harmeet@vitmindore.com
    Name Dr. Neetu Gupta
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification B.Sc,MBA,Ph.D.
    Specialization International Business
    E-Mail ID neetu@vitmindore.com
    Name Prof. Samridhi Jain
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification MBA
    Specialization Advertisement & PR
    E-Mail ID samridhijain@gmail.com
    Name Prof. Prashant Sharma
    Designation Asst. Professor
    Department MBA
    Qualification MBA, M.Sc
    Specialization Finance, Marketing
    E-Mail ID sharma.prashant@yahoo.com
    Name Prof. Nidhi Jain
    Designation Asst. Prof.
    Department MBA
    Qualification B.Com, MBA
    Specialization Finance
    E-Mail ID nidhij@gmail.com